Select Page

Volta oil Headquarters

Volta Oil Corporate Office:

1 Roberts Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
Get Directions
(if using GPS, use 235 South Meadow Road, Plymouth, MA 02360)

Phone (toll-free): 1-800-894-1300
Phone: 508-746-1341
Fax: 508-747-3658
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00-5:00pm

Connect With Us:

Rapid Refill Locations

Click here for a listing of Rapid Refill Locations

Contact Volta

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Rachel Baker Staff Accountant rbaker@voltaoil.com 774-404-7059
Ben Bolen Director of Operations bbolen@voltaoil.com 774-404-7067
Bill Clermont Sales Manager bclermont@voltaoil.com 774-404-7066
Karin Cookson Controller kcookson@voltaoil.com 774-404-7062
Katie Cogavin AR Coordinator lmorris@voltaoil.com 774-404-7065
Jim Garrett Chairman jgarrett@voltaoil.com 774-404-7057
Peter Garrett President pgarrett@voltaoil.com 774-404-7056
Stephen Garrett Vice President sgarrett@voltaoil.com 774-404-7068
Jeff Hobin IT Manager jhobin@voltaoil.com 774-404-7053
Meaghan Jacobs Project Manager mjacobs@voltaoil.com 774-404-7055
Jessica Kamppila Staff Accountant jkamppila@voltaoil.com 774-404-7060
David Lorden Sales Manager dlorden@voltaoil.com 978-852-3593
Melissa Madden Payroll Coordinator/Administrative Asstistant mmadden@voltaoil.com 774-404-7052
Erin MacDonald Administrative Assistant emacdonald@voltaoil.com 774-404-7064
Patty MacDonald Human Resources Director pmacdonald@voltaoil.com 774-404-7058
Karen Smith Billing Analyst ksmith1@voltaoil.com 774-404-7061
Stacy Wylie Dispatch Assistant swylie@voltaoil.com 774-404-7069